Review: Jahy-sama wa Kujikenai! 18 ~ 20

Episode 18 was about the fight against Salwa and the last episodes were about the fight against the mastermind of the destruction of the Demon Realm and the conclusion.

The series was getting more interesting but suddenly in episode 19, things escalated pretty quickly with a pretty nonsense reason to destroy the Demon Realm but was fun to watch. I wished that the new loli could appeared earlier.

The ending was good with the usual every character appearing (probably). I missed that they didn’t use the first OP or ED in the end.

Overall, the series was fun but I think the end was a little rushed. I don’t know if this is the end of the story but this looks like a true ending so I don’t expect a new season. I’ll keep the B Tier as final rank.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started